Skip to Google search Skip to Main menu links Skip to Rotating Banner Skip to News Skip to Calendar WEST KERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT
TC logoTaft CollegeDedicated to Success!
Sitemap | Faculty | Cougar Tracks | Contact/Email
TC Menu
 
 
 



Technical Review Committee

Instructional Support Services 661-763-7919 curriculum@taftcollege.edu
Technical Review Committee Members
Mark Williams, VP of Instruction/ Curriculum Co-Chair 661-763-7871 mwilliams@taftcollege.edu
Vicki Jacobi, Articulation Officer/ Curriculum Co-Chair 661-763-7719 vjacobi@taftcollege.edu
Amber Anderson, Director of Admissions and Records 661-763-7870 aanderson@taftcollege.edu
Robin Ledford, Assistant to the VP of Instruction 661-763-7981 rledford@taftcollege.edu
Terri Smith, Librarian 661-763-7817 tsmith@taftcollege.edu
Danielle Vohnout, Curriculum Technician 661-763-7966 dvohnout@taftcollege.edu
In addition to checking grammar, syntax, and accuracy, proposal review by the Technical Review Committee assures that all required components of the proposal are present. Technical Review committee members can work directly with the faculty originator(s) to iron out any potential problems. Instructors and Division Chairs are notified regarding revisions and/or approvalsĀ  after the Technical Review Meeting; Revisions are to be made before advancing the proposal to the full committee review.
Technical Review Committee Agenda and Minutes