Skip to Google search Skip to Main menu links Skip to Rotating Banner Skip to News Skip to Calendar WEST KERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT
TC logoTaft CollegeDedicated to Success!
Sitemap | Faculty | Cougar Tracks | Contact/Email
TC Menu
 
 
 



Meet Our Staff

 

No Photo

Jeff Ross/Coordinator

jross@taftcollege.edu

(661) 763-7776

Vicky Waugh

Vicky Waugh/Coordinator Assistant

vwaugh@taftcollege.edu

(661) 763-7799

Susan Vaughan

Susan Vaughan/Learning Specialist

svaughan@taftcollege.edu

(661) 763-7927

 

Joe'll Chaidez

Joe’ll Chaidez/Assessment Specialist

jchaidez@taftcollege.edu

(661) 763-7962

Candace Duron/Counselor

 

cduron@taftcollege.edu

(661) 763-7934

 

No Photo

Joseph Polizzotto/LRSK Instructor and High Tech Specialist

 

jpolizzotto@taftcollege.edu

(661) 763-7977

Olga Silva

Olga Silva/Student Instructional Aid

 

osilva@taftcollege.edu

(661) 763-7923

LaNell Howell

LaNell Howell/Testing Technician

 

lhowell@taftcollege.edu

(661) 763-7923

Last Edited On: @ July 12, 2012